J-Ideas – Stay Home [Beat Tape] [2020]

J-Ideas – Stay Home [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Social Disdancing
02. I Care
03. My House
04. Get This Groove
05. Mimosas
06. Sunshine
07. Bounce Down
08. Kinda Cool
09. We’re Gonna Be Ok
10. Jammin
11. A Vibe

J-Ideas – Stay Home

I made this album because everything is kinda janky right now in the world and I wanted to put some positive and upbeat energy out. You can get this record for free cause I know everything is tight right now for everybody. I hope you can use this to have a dance party at your house. Stay Home.
Love yall,