yutaka hirasaka – Forever [Beat Tape] [2020]

yutaka hirasaka – Forever [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. easy like
02. way to go
03. arise
04. destination
05. fragment
06. monologue
07. sugar
08. one
09. feather
10. impression
11. aqua
12. till the sunset
13. so far

yutaka hirasaka – Forever

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette

Yutaka Hirasaka presents his 8th studio full length album “Forever”, another major piece into an already impressive catalog of music by this Tokyo guitarist and composer. The mark of a true artist is their ability to pull influence from any musical realm and adapt it into their own distinct sound and style; Hirasaka’s sphere is whole and complete. Clear nods to legendary guitarist John Frusciante’s sounds from the early 2000’s artfully blended with modern Lofi and Chillhop beats creating that unique Hirasaka vibe.