Floiid – Mixed Drinks [Remix​/​Beat Tape] [2020]

Floiid – Mixed Drinks [Remix​/​Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Hand Under The Table (Childish Gambino Remix)
02. Funny Type (Meek Mill Remix)
03. Under My Spell (Busta Rhymes Remix)
04. Priceless (Action Bronson Remix)
05. Detroit Play Ballas (Frank-N-Dank Remix)
06. Extra Clips (Notorious BIG Remix)
07. Lead Rainshowers (Elzhi Remix)
08. Triple Black (Rick Ross Remix)
09. Borrow Bullets (Benny The Butcher Remix)
10. Wake Up (Bone Thugs x Coldplay Remix)
11. You Da Prototype (Twista x Grouplove Remix)
12. Verbal Folklore (Danny Brown x Metallica Remix)
13. Sweet Tea (Drake Remix)

Floiid – Mixed Drinks