the intern – golden [Instrumentals] [2019]

the intern – golden [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Introducing (prod. by the intern, cuts by DJ Robert Smith)
02. This That Shit (prod. by dédé)
03. Hold Dat (prod. by the intern)
04. Hit Me With That (prod. by dédé)
05. Art of Facts (prod. by the intern)
06. Real Hip Hop (prod. by dédé)
07. Touch it (prod. by the intern)
08. Jazzcats (prod. by dédé)

the intern – golden