DJ Kevlar – The RemixTapes Vol 3 – The Doors [Remixes] [2019]

DJ Kevlar – The RemixTapes Vol 3 – The Doors [Remixes]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Break on Through (DJ Disse Bossarocker Remix)
02. LA Woman (YOVANI Remix)
03. People Are Strange (Kaan-G Rework)
04. You’re Lost Little Girl (eeVan Remix)
05. Peace Frog (The Captain Remix)
06. Not To Touch The Earth (Pancho Piedra Remix)
07. Soul Kitchen (DJ Inko Remix)
08. The Ghost Song (mikeandtess edit)
09. Roadhouse Blues (LuizFribs Bootleg)
10. Hello I Love You (Oddphonics Total Rework)
11. Light My Fire (Arts and Lohr Remix)
12. Love Me Two Times (Modeks Rudeleg)
13. Riders of the Storm (Juan Laya and Jorge Montiel Deep Disco Rework)
14. Alabama Song (Niconé Edit)
15. Latino Chrome (V4YS Rework)
16. Strange Days (Thievery Remix)
17. When The Music’s Over (Mitch D Edit)
18. The End (Kaldera Edit)

DJ Kevlar – The RemixTapes Vol 3 – The Doors

Figured it was about time to rock out with Volume 3.

Easy choice on what band – The Doors have always been one of my all-time favorite rock groups. And I’ve been stockpiling a cachet of remixes for years now, dating back to Disse’s bossarocker take on “Break on Through,” which I scored on vinyl back in like 2007. Enjoy!