Dusty G – Seasons [Beat Tape] [2019]

Dusty G – Seasons [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Blue Magic
02. The Town Ghost
03. Jah Gotti
04. Merengue
05. Real Talk Interlude
06. Law of the Land
07. Glue
08. Realer Talk Interlude
09. Road to Riches
10. Liquid Gold
11. Dumbo
12. Tree Top Town
13. Red Light Green Light
14. Redemption
15. Dark Stuff Interlude
16. Duck Hunt
17. Steam Roller

Dusty G – Seasons

‘Seasons’ is a compilation of instrumental beats by New York producer Dusty G. It is the first in a series of beat tapes that loosely reflect the mood of the season in which they were composed. This first edition is a look back at Summer 2019, and all of the ups and downs that came with it.