Altoon C – Lofi God [Beat Tape] [2019]

Altoon C – Lofi God [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Stream)

01. Bicol Serenity Lounge
02. The Power of Thoughtz
03. How to Be Surpreme
04. Stop Pimping God’s Lofi
05. Reading While Blacc
06. Rising Star Mourning Hussle
07. Holy Day Cartoonz
08. The Revolution Will Not Be Digitized
09. The Wrath of the Lofi God
10. Olmec the Old Mexican OWL
11. Yanga Meets Rocinha

Altoon C – Lofi God