Fuzz – Hearts [E.P.] [2019]

Fuzz – Hearts [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. 12 Gods
02. Harmonize
03. Pour
04. Revival
05. The Soul

Fuzz – Hearts

Hearts is a beat tape produced by Fuzz in Ableton Live.
The sounds that compose the instrumentals are a manifestation of the energy that flows through my heart. When i started this project i told myself to compose with my feelings, not my brain. I hope this music touches your soul and heart, the same way it did to me when i made it.