everything vibrates – Everything Vibrates [Instrumental Album] [2019]

everything vibrates – Everything Vibrates [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Chairs
02. Monochrome Sky
03. Bright Green
04. Yesterday
05. Them Feels
06. Coral
07. We’re Blue
08. Everything Vibrates
09. Golden Straight
10. Purple Smoke
11. Maps
12. Just Experiment
13. Venus
14. Through the Dust
15. Lullaby
16. Ladakh
17. Those Dreams

everything vibrates – Everything Vibrates

Everything Vibrates: First Album from UK project inspired by bass, beats, lo-fi, jazz and trying to understand our place in the universe. What makes us human and what is meaning? A mixture of live instrumentation, samples and analogue synths produced by Dave Downey, who has been creating music since the early days of drum and bass. Experienced session musicians Del Calcraft-Jones on drum and percussion and Lewis Gwinnnell on keys.