Serf – Waves 2​:​The Beat Tape [Beat Tape] [2019]

Serf – Waves 2​:​The Beat Tape [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Soulful Of It God Beat
02. Tha’ God Came Wit’ It Lord Beat
03. Soul Good For You God Beat
04. That Soul Shit Lord Beat
05. Ya’ Know Tha’ Answer Lord Beat
06. This That One God Beat
07. That 90’s Shit Lord Beat
08. Boombap Shit God Beat
09. Cross My Heart Lord Beat
10. No Drums To End Son Beat

Serf – Waves 2​:​The Beat Tape

The 2nd installment of my Waves beat tape series..Some soulful wavy beats cooked up by me,chopped up with my signature boombap flavor added to every beat..Some of these beats are older,but most of them are brand new..These beats will get u in the mood to spit some ill 16’s to or just to listen to…All these beats are for sale so DM me for prices if interested…Download for your listening pleasure only unless I’m contacted for purchase…This that boombap/Lo-fi Truthhop Music…