Telemakus – Calantha Vol. 2 [Beat Tape] [2019]

Telemakus – Calantha Vol. 2 [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. The Cosmos
02. In Flight
03. Electric Dreams
04. Foreign Affairs
05. Falling
06. Bill In The Sky
07. On a Mission
08. Leaving The Stars

Telemakus – Calantha Vol. 2

Also Available On: Limited Tape Cassette

Telemakus, the young jazz prodigy and abstract storyteller weaves us through a cosmic exploration of atonality, swirling rhythm and wonder set with a deep groove. In the spirit of contemporary greats like Kiefer, Telemakus shepherds us to a new world of original instrumental beats rooted firmly in jazz and hip hop. The second release in an epic 4 part series from Inner Ocean Records, Calantha Vol. 2 is the picture of uncommon talent from uncommon youth.