Free Mind – Donut of the Soul [Beat Tape] [2019]

Free Mind – Donut of the Soul [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Inspiration
02. Soul Angel
03. Gotta Have It
04. Summer Rain
05. Slow Down
06. Reflection
07. Internal Compass
08. Soul Searching
09. Reconcilable Differences
10. Be There
11. Position as a Man
12. One Last Dozen

Free Mind – Donut of the Soul

From Watts, Los Angeles, producer Free Mind has created some soulful arrangements and crafted many unique beats and vibrant soundscapes. Though he grew up in LA, He was Influenced less by the “gangsta g-funk” of 90’s West Coast artists and more by the stylings of producers like Dilla, 9th Wonder, Premo, Nottz, Alchemist, Hi-Tek, Madlib, and Havoc. Free Mind continues to elevate his craft and work with some of Hip Hop’s elite MC’s. Most recently, notable collaborations and placements with artists like WestSide Gunn, Supreme Cerebral and Recognize Ali have put Free Mind’s beats in the ears of more listeners and expanded his global appeal.