K.A.A.N. – Subtle Meditation [Album] [2018]

K.A.A.N. – Subtle Meditation [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Power Outage
02. Revolving Doors
03. 1492 Conquest of Paradise
04. TBT
05. The Thrill Is Gone
06. Progression
07. Karma
08. Subliminal
09. The Dark
10. Deep Blue Sea
11. The Jungle Book
12. Content
13. Shoot Me Down

K.A.A.N. – Subtle Meditation

Also Available On: Limited Edition Color Vinyl Version

Following 2016’s Uncommon Knowledge and 2017’s Abstractions, K.A.A.N. strikes again with his third release on vinyl. Entitled Subtle Meditation, this marks collaboration number three and counting for label partners Redefinition Records, but project number 20 something in K.A.A.N.’s overall catalog. The full length boasts 13 thought provoking tracks. The seasoned rapper explores subjects far and wide, including America’s social climate, striving for success, colonialism, dealing with failure, depression, anxiety, creative passion and self destruction to name a few. Topics so relevant are guaranteed that in any moment or place in the world, people in bars, cafes, dinner tables and social media feeds are engaging in identical discussions. No matter what side of the spectrum you fall on, starting dialogue is most important when looking for solutions.