Various Artists – Compilation vol​.​3 [Compilation] [2018]

Various Artists – Compilation vol​.​3 [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Cookin’ Soul – Cute Bartender
02. Kazam – Seeds
03. Alcynoos – Overtime
04. Handbook – End Credits
05. Mujo – El Manaba
06. Ødyssee – Under Stars
07. Aywee Tha Seed – Lucid Dream
08. H.1 – Violet
09. Saib. – Solstice
10. Karmawin – Mao
11. Ben Bada Boom – Lowfied
12. Charlie Toø Human – Along The Way
13. Awhlee – Risen Pablo Pt.1
14. Awhlee – Risen Pablo Pt.2
15. Lofi Coffee – A Little Of This
16. Konteks – If Only
17. Sarcastic Sound – Go To Bed
18. Aimless – Maple
19. Boulevard 95 – Sunset Bouvelard
20. Lester Nowhere – Ballin

Various Artists – Compilation vol​.​3

Also Available On: Limited Edition 12″ Vinyl

Led by a team of french producers from the chill-beats and lofi scene (Kazam, ØDYSSEE and KarmawiN), Hip Dozer flies the flag of a music in full renewal, which explore the legacy of producers such as Nujabes, J Dilla or even Pete Rock.

Crew’s intense digging and discoveries led to the release of two compilations, three albums and sixty singles, thus contributing to the emergence of artists whom will become references on the scene such as : Saib, Philanthrope, Psalm Trees, Mounika, Sensi Sye or Kupla..

A year after the release of compilation vol.2, the family continues to grow with this third part composed of 20 tracks combining famous beatmakers such as Cookin ‘Soul or Awhlee, to young rising stars: Handbook, Sarcastic Sounds, Mujo, Charlie Toø Human…

Navigating between jazzy melodies, funky riffs and old-school boom bap, this record returns to the origin of the label’s success, eclecticism and laid-back mood.

An amped-up experience thanks to the last guest of this new album, CBD420. The Swiss brand joins the label for a hitherto unseen partnership.