Small Professor – Free Jawns [E.P.] [2018]

Small Professor – Free Jawns [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. is to be happy
02. views from the seven eyed sand scorpion
03. unleash the guru on ’em, flutes
04. fake stimulus package jawn
05. nope
06. whenever your lonely
07. the wifi pw is assata is safe here

Small Professor – Free Jawns

i made this to distract me from mixing “church jawns” (that’s dropping next, word to chris rogers). all samples from the band in the title, which makes this the little b̶r̶o̶t̶h̶e̶r̶ sister of the chicago/queen/prince jawns set. technically an EP, but who cares. enjoy! – sp