Profound79 – Art Deco [Album] [2018]

Profound79 – Art Deco [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Signs of Emotion
02. The Craft feat. Dragonspit Jones
03. Groove On Playa
04. Real Out Here feat. Dragonspit Jones
05. A-J-F
06. Rich City Blues feat. Johnny Ciggs
07. Mi Props
08. Moonlight Part 1 feat. Johnny Ciggs
09. Loves In
10. Breathe feat. Ha$e & Frank Luciano
11. Make A Change
12. New Jersey Devils feat. Frank Luciano
13. Dance of Life
14. Shooting for Survival Unda Fire feat. Ben FM, Johnny Ciggs & Lone Crow
15. G-O-A-T Island’

Profound79 – Art Deco

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette

Richmond VA’s Profound79 returns to Loretta with his rap laced album “Art Deco”.