Chris Santos – Interludes [Beat Tape] [2018]

Chris Santos – Interludes [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Floor Sweep
02. Seoul Station
03. Zero Degrees Celsius
04. Sindang Station
05. Jet Lag pt 2
06. Nap Zone
07. Roaches in the Laundry
08. Eternity Road
09. E1 South
10. Nose Sting Break
11. SFO to OAK
12. Uptown Blues
13. Far Between
14. 3.4 Mile Run

Chris Santos – Interludes

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette

“Interludes” is a 14 Track instrumental project by producer Chris Santos packed with rare samples and drum chops sourced from records pulled from his travels around the world. This project is part of a collection of seasonal themed beat tapes.