Heverly Bill – Last Call [Beat Tape] [2018]

Heverly Bill – Last Call [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Wanna be with you
02. Worth it
03. Cruising
04. Everyday Allday
05. 2am drive
06. Not sorry
07. Room 19
08. All good
09. Last call

Heverly Bill – Last Call

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette & Limited Bundle (Cassette + T-shirt)

First solo project of Samuel Paoli aka Heverly Bill, Last Call is an EP made of 9 ambiant and deep tracks thanks to the incorporation of slow synths, heavy bass and mythic vocals.Halfway between beat music, rnb and hip-hop, the french takes you to a night ride through
his project.