Foul Mouth – The Snake Pit [Beat Tape] [2018]

Foul Mouth – The Snake Pit [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Welcome To The Snake Pit Ft Pat313
02. Mouthpeace Ft Peace Of Mind
03. I Really Love You
04. Get Wild
05. Spirit Of Detroit
06. Baby
07. Why
08. Ghetto Speak
09. Heavy Metal
10. Belle Isle Ridin
11. Cry No More
12. Full Moon
13. Sing A Different Song
14. Timeless
15. Smile
16. Murder Bear Poles
17. Infinity x 10
18. Theme Music
19. Black Mamba
20. All About The Soul

Foul Mouth – The Snake Pit

Also Available On: Limited CD Foul Mouth “The Snake Pit” or Limited Cassette Foul Mouth “The Snake Pit”

After releasing 2 beat tapes under the Producers I Know label that solidified his name among top notch producers worldwide, Foul mouth is back with his third installment entitled, “The Snake Pit.” If you are familiar with Foul mouth’s chest thumping in your face sound then you know what you are in for. The Snake Pit delivers 20 masterfully crafted tracks sewn together by hypnotic soul samples flipped over brooding bass lines and the trademark bone crunching Foul mouth style of percussion. The concept behind The Snake Pit is derived from the legendary Motown Studio A located in Detroit which boasts decades of hit records. Foul mouth’s lab is the new version the Snake Pit pumping out nothing but heat. In a similar fashion of how the Funk Brothers earned their musical chops in Detroit’s jazz and blues clubs, Foul mouth is earning his own and once again proves he is worthy of mention among the greats. The Snake Pit is a front to back no filler or fluff presentation of pure audio narcotics.