Zone – Minimalizm [Beat Tape] [2018]

Zone – Minimalizm [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Welcome To The Zone ft. DJ Bulb
02. U Make Me Smile
03. Bad & Ugly ft. DJ Bulb
04. Rock Da House ft. DJ Ace
05. Rav N
06. Classic’s Back ft. DJ Pstyk
07. Lazy ft. DJ Slime
08. Outta Box ft. Antyk
09. Say I’m Nice ft. DJ Bulb
10. Metro Station
11. Summer Night City Vibe ft. DJ Pstyk
12. Heavy Breath ft. DJ Slime
13. High Wave

Zone – Minimalizm