Kemp – Stars And Stripes [Album] [2018]

Kemp – Stars And Stripes [Album]
(Click Cover To Stream)

01. Intro (Feat. Bugout)
02. The Push Back (Feat. Granite State)
03. Still Got It (Feat. Maylay Sparks, Breez, Evahflowin & Genius)
04. Return Of The Boom Bap (feat. Tunnel Movement & Blaq Poet) (Kemp Remix)
05. How To Rock (Feat. Kaimbr & Wildelux)
06. Drops Interlude
07. ElMC2 (Feat. El Da Sensei & El Gant)
08. Everything Is Real (Feat. Pacewon & D.Strong)
09. Represent (Feat. Grand Agent & Joker)
10. Never Too Far (Feat. Granite State) (Kemp Remix)
11. Forevah (Feat. Breez Evahflowin)
12. What The World Needs (Feat. Main Flow, Kwote 1 & Genius)

Kemp – Stars And Stripes

German beatsmith Kemp first jumped on the scene in his home country with his debut solo album ‘Primus Inter Pares’ in 2012 on which he both rhymed and handled production duties, and which also featured production and appearances from El da Sensei, Confidence, Shuko, Kon Sci and others. That was followed by a collaboration album with Ono entitled ‘Hip Hop Retten’ in 2015, which featured Red Pill, El da Sensei and more.

In 2017, Kemp produced the song “Table Manners” on a 12” by Bronx MC Wildelux, and followed that up with production for the NYC crew Tunnel Movement, and well known German acts Nico Suave and battle rapper Lyrico.

For 2108, Kemp is back with the full length producer album ‘Stars & Stripes’, for which he enlisted the best of the best from Germany and the US to drop rhymes on his signature sounds, including El Da Sensei (The Artifacts), Maylay Sparks, Grand Agent, El Gant, Blaq Poet, D Strong, Breez Evahflowin, Pace Won, Kaimbr, Main Flow, Granite State and more.