Jonasan – Instantloops [Beat Tape] [2018]

Jonasan – Instantloops [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Express Lane
02. Nutrition
03. Green Light
04. Kitchen Light
05. Cool Water
06. Forecast
07. Kokoro
08. Flavor
09. Comedown
10. Sweet Dreams

Jonasan – Instantloops

Also Available On: Jonasan – Instantloops Limited Edition Cassette

Have you ever walked down an aisle and felt like you were never reaching the end? Instantloops is the soundtrack to your perpetual wandering through these long aisles and store shelf’s until you find your exit. You too can reach the sun.