Crazeology – DALET [Beat Tape] [2018]

Crazeology – DALET [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Flyshit (prod. Res Nullius)
02. M-Theory (prod. Weirdo)
03. Flash Gordon (prod. Wego FTS)
04. The Working Dad (prod. Nero)
05. Saxology (prod. Res Nullius)
06. Glad to Be Unhappy (prod. Weirdo)
07. Senza Regola (prod. Wego FTS)
08. Rise Up (prod. Nero)
09. Hermetica (prod. Res Nullius)
10. Connection (prod. Weirdo)
11. K (prod. Wego FTS)
12. Back Home (prod. Nero)

Crazeology – DALET

We are glad to present to you our first BEAT TAPE! On this album you will find beats produced by the founders of the crew (Res Nullius, Weirdo) and also beats by the latest additions to the team: Wego FTS and Nero.
You can also find this album on Tidal, Deezer, Google Play, iTunes, Spotify, Youtube…so check it out and spread some real hip hop shit!