The Detroit Slicks – (self​-​titled) [Remixes / Instrumentals] [2018]

The Detroit Slicks – (self​-​titled) [Remixes / Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Where U Been? (intro)
02. Evolution
03. Yasser Arafat
04. Pusher feat. Che Zifandel
05. The Great
06. Right On!
07. Don’t Slip
08. Dying
09. Don’t Look Back
10. Give A Little…
11. The Sugar Lo Flow
12. Where You Been? (instrumental)
13. Evolution (instrumental)
14. Yasser Arafat (instrumental)
15. Pusher (instrumental)
16. The Great (instrumental)
17. Right On! (instrumental)
18. Don’t Slip (instrumental)
19. Dying (instrumental)
20. Don’t Look Back (instrumental)
21. Give A Little… (instrumental)
22. The Sugar Lo Flow (instrumental)

The Detroit Slicks – (self​-​titled)

Other Side Music Group presents… The Detroit Slicks!
This album is a mixture of Hip-Hop, Soul, Funk and more!!
A collective of producers from Detroit, Michigan collaborated with Maxx Julian to create this masterpiece. You will discover a lot of hidden gems, remixes and things that will make you scratch your head… ENJOY!!!!