Muta – LoopSoup [Beat Tape] [2018]

Muta – LoopSoup [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Under The Rug
02. Frenzzz
03. Deeper
04. LoopSoup?
05. One Day
06. Fluff
07. Reprise//Lately
08. LuvError
09. Under The Rug( MyPandaShallFly Remix)
10. Fluff ( Kafuka Remix)

Muta – LoopSoup

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette (excluding USA)

Kindly Rewind Records, SVNSET WAVES and Beat Machine Records are proud to bring you the long awaited EP of Denver based beatmaker Muta.
After several releases on King Deluxe Records, those who know of Muta know that he has a knack for creating unique compositions filled with intricate textures and experimental details.
His ability to innovate songs makes you want to close your eyes and drift to another universe, but also stay grounded and dance until forever.