Elaquent – Celebrate Life! [E.P.] [2018]

Elaquent – Celebrate Life! [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Celebrate Life!
02. Cocoa
03. Black (feat. K, Le Maestro)
04. No. 540
05. Something Classic (feat. Dibiase)
06. São Paulo

Elaquent – Celebrate Life!

Also Available On: LP + Digital Copy or Cassette + Digital Copy or CD + Digital Copy

Elaquent kicks off 2018 with his latest EP, Celebrate Life! The six-track record is set for release on March 2nd 2018, via URBNET, and is available for pre-order through the URBNET shop. Celebrate Life! is born out of reflection and graciousness, as expressed by Elaquent,

“Life sucks sometimes. With all the depressing things that happen throughout the world, to people you know, to yourself even, it’s important to take a moment and appreciate the beautiful things the world has to offer, to prevent from going crazy. Stay positive, celebrate life”.

Celebrate Life! features collaborations with notable producers K, Le Maestro and Dibiase, and will be made available via digital, CD, cassette, and vinyl.