FloFilz – Re​:​verse [Instrumental Album] [2017]

FloFilz – Re​:​verse [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Keineideeistneu (Instrumental)
02. Sippin (Instrumental)
03. MVP (Instrumental)
04. The Look of Love (Instrumental)
05. Gitdown (Instrumental)
06. Keepitreal (Instrumental)
07. Whirlwind (Instrumental)
08. Broad Factor (Instrumental)
09. Getdismoney (Instrumental)
10. Onceagain (Instrumental)
11. Left n Right (Instrumental)
12. Soul (Instrumental)

FloFilz – Re​:​verse

FloFilz delivers a very nice present to his fans for the holiday season!

Re:verse is the instrumental album of the two remix EP’s by FloFilz we released years ago. Keineideeistneu and Some More Remixes. This album comes on digital with 12 instrumentals. The vinyl edition out on NEWTOLD has the remixes & instrumentals all together on a 2LP limited edition that can be found at hhv.de