Oxela – Existence [Beat Tape] [2017]

Oxela – Existence [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. rrrrrrrr
02. hero shima
03. hermsn hesse
04. another hiroshima shitt
05. uncanny delirium, which will mine be
06. chives on viger
07. ughga
08. buuzle beetle
09. hell on hell

Oxela – Existence

Also Available On: Existence Cassette

Existence is a brand new beat tape from the notorious beat maker Oxela. Existence plays like a stream of consciousness with lush textures and drums that cut through sharply.

Existence travels in many different directions but knows exactly where it’s going and what it’s saying. Existential ideas wrapped up in an incredibly unique package of lo-fi warmth.