Squashy Nice – All The Way [Beat Tape] [2017]

Squashy Nice – All The Way [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. All The Way
02. The Overture
03. Keep On Walkin’
04. Fresh On My Feet
05. Whole World
06. Bill Finger
07. Mad Blocks
08. Leave It Behind
09. Have You Here
10. In Dreams
11. The Action
12. The Dirt
13. Hey Baby Now
14. From The Heart
15. Give a Little Love

Squashy Nice – All The Way

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette – Domestic version

Many thanks to Observe and the supremely talented beat-smiths at Loretta Records. Thanks to you, listener, for dropping hard earned loot on this tape and giving it a few spins. I could not be happier with this little cassette. Can’t wait for you to hear it, front to back. It’s the instrumental hip-hop album I’ve strived to produce since I made my first pause-tapes over 25 years ago.
“If you’re going to try, go all the way.” — Bukowski, ‘Roll the dice.’