L-One – Farska LP [Beat Tape] [2017]

L-One – Farska LP [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Napoli
02. Cevapcici
03. Kaffee
04. Gulasch
05. Rucola
06. Bruschetta
07. Tortellini
08. Rum
09. Portwein
10. Jamnica
11. Gin Fizz
12. Karlovacko
13. Tee
14. Espresso
15. Orahovica

L-One – Farska LP

Also Available On: Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

L One is a young Munich Hip Hop beat smith and a lover of drum computers. With only 24 years, he already has a considerable discography as producer. Including projects such as ATP’s “C’est La Vie Or What?” (2016 on Bumm Clack) as well as Weltuntergäng’s “Dogmatikers Elfen” (2014 on Tieftonkultur). As a part of Akere and Manufaktur, he also ventured into new genres in the recent years and provided new approaches to TripHop and Dubstep.

On the Farska LP, L One processes his impressions of his vacation in Croatia in 2014 and 2015. On every day one song has been created on the beach, only with a MPC500, which carries its title either of the meal (2014) or the drink (2015) of the previous evening.