Billy Mercury – The SOULution [Album] [2017]

Billy Mercury – The SOULution [Album]
(Click Cover To Stream)

01. Keep Ya Head To The Sky (Prod. by EOM)
02. Light My Fire (Prod. by BDub)
03. Control feat. Mile high Tommy & 94 Nicely (Prod. by EOM)
04. Far Away (Prod. Bdub)
05. A Good Thing feat. Masego (Prod. by IAMNOBODI)
06. Flowers For Jay / $20 (Prod. by J Dilla / Ta-ku)
07. Ode To The Struggle (Prod. by ESTA)
08. Devotion
09. Voicemail (Prod. by EOM)
10. In My Eyes feat. Blake Johnston (Prod. by Clrpkn)
11. Fatherless Child (Prod. by EOM)
12. Outro (Prod. by EOM)
13. Hot Sauce & Cheese feat. Just Archie (Prod. by EOM)
14. Believe feat. Milehigh Tommy & Intalek(Prod. by EOM)

Billy Mercury – The SOULution