Hashetic Front Records – BeatmaKINGS CD2 [Compilation] [2017]

Hashetic Front Records – BeatmaKINGS CD2 [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Enfield – Infected Land
02. Malosmokie’s – Se …
03. Oluwong – Arcade
04. Res Nullius – Cab Fever
05. Oohgì – Meridian Post
06. Captain Future – I’m Asked
07. Deal The Beatkrusher – What I Feel
08. Whilst – 730PM
09. Coso Beatz – Jardim
10. Bargeman – The Mack
11. Sonkine – Cool Intertape
12. Odeeno – Onefaith
13. Oriental Phase – Soully
14. Ugly Shoes – Hello Mountain
15. Ocra M. – Skunk in the Space
16. Iceone – Lucifer (Its not a Good Time Now)
17. Zreticuli – Samana Ink (Facing Demons)

Hashetic Front Records – BeatmaKINGS CD2

BeatmaKINGS is a painting depicting this wonderful discipline in its many facets: a common denominator Hip Hop instrumental listen tending to Soul, to ‘RnB, Jazz and all’ abstract, but also Hardcore beats and even a hint of Trap.

It ‘a very comprehensive work that embraces sampling such as electronics more thrust, passing by the extreme lucidity of some pieces to the crease deliberately Lo-Fi others.

What unites during instrument #beatmaKINGS is not so kind, but the constant musical research, aimed at creating something ordinary – albeit the result of multiple influences – or emblematic tradition.

In short, 34 beatmakers for the true picture of the Italian scene in 2017!