Giz – Moods Vol. 3 [E.P.] [2017]

Giz – Moods Vol. 3 [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Skin
02. Worlds Within Us
03. Who Am I
04. In The Air
05. Bones
06. Farewell
07. Afterglow

Giz – Moods Vol. 3

This EP follows “Moods Vol. 2”, released exactly 4 years ago. It is made by song created in 2015 and 2016, after the release of my last EP, “Safe”.
This is the last episode of a very exciting trilogy, I had fun with it. Looking forward for more music and projects.

Thanks to everyone who listens, share and criticize this EP.