DJ Rhettmatic – Rhett Got Beats [Beat Tape] [2017]

DJ Rhettmatic – Rhett Got Beats [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Intro
02. Hey
03. Classic
04. Stratasphere
05. Puenta Fuego #3.
06. 7-Zark-7.
07. The Phantom
08. Henny & Pineapple
09. Intro 2
10. Rainmaker
11. All Along
12. Run The Line
13. Smash
14. Midnight Creep
15. Thoughts of You
16. Hometown Hero
17. BONUS Live at Beat Society LA (2004)
18. BONUS With The Illest (Featuring Opio & Pep Love)

DJ Rhettmatic – Rhett Got Beats

Dj Rhettmatic of the World Famous Beat Junkies has been DJing for well over 20 years. A Dj champion, member of The Visionaries, Crown Royale and the Cypress Junkies, Rhett has been producing for just about the same period of time, creating backdrops for artists from Aloe Blacc to Ras Kass on well over 50 releases.

And now it comes time for the OG staple of the West Coast to step out with his own full-length instrumental project. May 19th, 2017 you will find out, if you didn’t already know, that Rhett Got Beats. At 18 tracks beatin’ down the block, with a bonus feature from Hieroglyphics’ Opio and Pep Love, this will fit nicely in your Street Corner Music collection.