B-Side – Journey To Badlands [Beat Tape] [2017]

B-Side – Journey To Badlands [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Liftoff
02. Atmosphere
03. Invaders
04. Excursion
05. Intergalactic
06. Unknown
07. Living Free
08. Choices
09. Drift Away
10. Nowhere
11. Cosmic Dust
12. Identify
13. Good Night
14. Nightvision
15. Providence
16. Badlands

B-Side – Journey To Badlands

Journey to Badlands is the new LP by German producer B-side based in Berlin. The album is just like the name states a captivating journey, let it take you away with its sharp beats and incredible atmosphere. A clear choice for your daily soundtrack needs, perfect companion on the go or at home. It will provoke inspiration and make you dream. Probably the finest album B-side provided to date and in collaboration with Radio Juicy, Urban Waves & HHV. We’ve made sure to add our special ingredients as usual to bring you only the best.