Rob Viktum – Shoot The Messenger [Album] [2017]

Rob Viktum – Shoot The Messenger [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Shriker Meets Vik
02. Presidential Bubble Goose feat Awar & Conway
03. Gorilla Snot feat Ras Kass & Dj Face
04. Long Road feat Boogieman Dela
05. Big Pharaoh Business feat Lawrence Arnell & Zilla
06. Shoot The Messenger feat Lil Fame, Guilty Simpson, and Skrewtape
07. Lighter Fluid feat Awar, El Gant, Joell Ortiz & Dj Face
08. Hold On feat Frank Koufax, Tef Wesley, and Mack McFarland
09. Children Of The Corn feat Copywrite, Krum & Dj Sean P
10. Warriors Transmission feat 7even Thirty & Stik Figa
11. If You Build It feat Blueprint
12. Dont Shoot feat Damien Randle
13. Words Of A God feat RXW (Raised By Wolves)
14. Bruised Egos feat Shyste & Benn Grim
15. When The World All Falls Away feat Brother Ali

Rob Viktum – Shoot The Messenger