ADK – Winter Is Here [Beat Tape] [2017]

ADK – Winter Is Here [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Bells
02. Godspell
03. Gramma
04. Gurea Da
05. Scrooged NTCG
06. Zbigniew

ADK – Winter Is Here

From the deep depths of hibernation, comes a collection of sample ridden sounds and beats to awaken the beast from the den.

“Music brings a warm glow to my vision, thawing mind and muscle from their endless wintering.”
― Haruki Murakami.