dominic pierce – overxtra [E.P.] [2016]

dominic pierce – overxtra [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. back in (ft. sports boyfriend)
02. palms milk (ft. flutes)
03. il sorpasso (ft. rhakim ali)
04. don’t tell me (ft. sports boyfriend)
05. stare glare
06. satomi dc

dominic pierce – overxtra

Also Available On: Tape Cassette

Dominic Pierce returns with “overxtra”, a 6 track EP that’s like a quick reverie; deep and full of feeling. This release is the second collab between Inner Ocean and Close To Modern, featuring appearances by Sports Boyfriend, Rhakim Ali and Flutes (Co-Founder of CTM).

Producers notes “the songs were made using an SP 202, 303, and 404. Sampled synths on 202, arranged and processed on 303 and 404 to get a subtle flavour from each of the SP’s.”