Upper Class – VHS MUSIC [Beat Tape] [2015]

Upper Class – VHS MUSIC [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. pank.ow
02. almeida (ft. ojmacoj)
03. 1961
04. cigar orders
05. all the drugs
06. tobacco
07. berlin punks
08. lost in thoughts v2

Upper Class – VHS MUSIC

leftover vibes from autumn ’15 and stuff that’s been taken out of the “cigar sessions” tape. thanks for the great support on that one so far – this goes out to all of you for free (if you want it that way). peace.
total runtime: 12:54 mins