Bloodmoney and Morbidly-O-Beats – Lawnmowermen [Beat Tape] [2015]

Bloodmoney and Morbidly-O-Beats – Lawnmowermen [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Fear And Loneliness In Love
02. Of Sludge And Blood
03. Auditory Hallucinations
04. Kill The Monarchy
05. Organic Murder Music
06. After Birth
07. Sundaze
08. Replicants Rebellion
09. Shifting Face feat. Curly Castro, Zilla Rocca, Uncommon Nasa and V8
10. Self Destruction feat. Blu and Bloodmoney

Bloodmoney and Morbidly-O-Beats – Lawnmowermen

Also Available On: Limited Edition CD or Bundle #1 (“Lawnmowermen” + “The Art of Self Destruction”)
Compact Disc (CD) or Bundle #2 (“Lawnmowermen” + “The Art of Self Destruction” + 1 Bloodmoney Limited Art Print + 1 Morbidly-O-Beats Limited Art Print)
Compact Disc

Bloodmoney and Morbidly-O-Beats collaborate again with an instrumental follow up to “The Art Of Self-Destruction”. The two artist introduce the moniker “Lawnmowermen” – a nice nod to the passing summer days filled with the buzz of the blades clipping the grass. Remember the hot sun beating down on you as you wipe the sweat from your brow. The beats on this album have a similar effect, droning in their experimental slashing. The album features an all-star cast of emcees to round out the album on tracks 9 and 10.

Limited to 35 Handcrafted and hand-numbered CDs from Hello.L.A. and 100 cassettes from I had An Accident.