The Other Guys – After The 9 To 5 [Instrumentals] [2015]

The Other Guys – After The 9 To 5 [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. After The 9 To 5 (feat. Von Pea)
02. 9am Sharp
03. Time Cards
04. Morning News
05. Smoke Breaks
06. Watching The Clock
07. Lunch Time
08. No Reward
09. Far Away (feat. yU)
10. Renovations (feat. Von Pea)

The Other Guys – After The 9 To 5

After producing projects this past year for Substantial and Von Pea (of Tanya Morgan), DMV production duo The Other Guys are back with an album of their own. Following up last year’s Seeds of Ambition, Joe and Isaiah present their new instrumental album, After The 9 To 5.

Chock full of soulful, head nodding hip hop production, The Other Guys let their music do the talking this time around, sans 2 new vocal tracks featuring Von Pea (Tanya Morgan) and one with yU (Diamond District, The 1978ers).