Various – Seasons in Jakarta [Compilation] [2019]

Various – Seasons in Jakarta [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. FloFilz x The Deli – Green Flash
02. Otis Junioer & Dr. Dundiff – The Touch
03. K, Le Maestro – Café
04. Like – Sorry Not Sorry
05. Suff Daddy x Ill Camille x J.Lamotta – Magic
06. Melodiesinfonie – Dreaming Reality
07. Ivan Ave – Oh Word (prod. by DJ Harrison)
08. Nanna.B – Be Mine
09. JuJu Rogers – Stand Firm
10. Ta-ku & Matt McWaters – White
11. quickly, quickly – Lesson On Counting
12. Freddie Joachim – Brisk
13. Geronimus Brothers – Chicken Soup (reprise)

Various – Seasons in Jakarta

Also Available On: limited edition 12inch & Tape/ Cassette

SEASONS IN JAKARTA is compiled by Jakarta Records, alongside an impressive list of featured artists who have provided exclusive tracks for the release – including Ta-ku, JuJu Rogers, Suff Daddy, Ill Camille, K Le Maestro, J.Lamotta and many more.

To be released over three separate drops, initially exclusive for one week with Apple Music, the first four tracks from SEASONS IN JAKARTA (listed below) bring together lo-fi hip hop, rnb, and rap from true masters of their craft.