Various Artists – The Spacebreaks [Compilation] [2017]

Various Artists – The Spacebreaks [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Tengu – Traffic
02. Snares – Abgehauen
03. El Jazzy Chavo – Expressions
04. Devaloop – Nocturnal Walk
05. Vyda 7FA7 – Kobalt 27
06. Chief Rugged – Skyrockin
07. Flo Badabum – B Minor
08. Innotic – R.I.P.P.
09. Subjectjazz – Kick Them Back
10. Thelonious Coltrane – Tape Deck
11. Zatri – Walkin Late
12. Prod. Rob – Farewell
13. ¡Skillz Flav’! – One 4 All My Smokaz
14. BubbleWild – Now You Know

Various Artists – The Spacebreaks

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette

Funkypseli Cave Records presents:
The Spacebreaks

‘The Spacebreaks’ is the first compilation album from The Cave including 14 instrumental tracks, with smooth jazzy vibes, atmospheric keys, tough drums and of course the feeling of the classic Hip Hop sound.

“Clap yo’ hands everybody, if you got what it takes, cuz we the boom bap headz and we want you to know that these are The Spacebreaks!”

The new golden era is here.
Shout out to all the producers who made this tape possible and to everyone supporting independent labels and artists.
One love,
The Cave.