Various Artists – First Light [Compilation] [2015]

Various Artists – First Light [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Dutchy – This Could Be Us
02. UNDA – Make You Bounce
03. QSTN – Luv U More
04. Jake Milliner – All Of It
05. Wes Pendleton – 313 (feat Freddie Joachim)
06. Ozay Moore – Synthesia
07. Khadisma – Spanish Realms
08. Maximoe – Dorian Funk
09. Submerse – Makise’s Blips
10. Bhonstro – Red Velvet
11. DOC Mastermind – Wdideez
12. Mecca:83 – Open (feat Kan Sano, Emanative & Aisha Mars)
13. DistantStarr x Scott Xylo – Golden Arms
14. Freddie Joachim – You To Me
15. Robot Orchestra – Chasing Rainbows
16. Hir-O – El Mar
17. haan808 – First Step
18. Mez – Crazy MBT
19. S.F.T. – Juxtapositions
20. Amin Payne – Try (feat Croup)
21. Axion117 – Fragrance
22. MUMA – Bidesoob
23. Ohmega Watts – Do You…

Various Artists – First Light

Also Available On: Pre-order Limited Edition Cassette

We’re proud to present our new compilation “First Light”, released in conjunction with our extended family Mellow Orange. Spanning 23 tracks, the compilation features some of the freshest and most innovative talent in the Hip Hop and Instrumental Beat scenes from around the globe.

From the 8bit inspired synths of Submerse’s “Makise’s Blips” to the boom-bap drums of Dutchy’s “This Could Be Us” and the jazz excursions of Mecca:83’s “Open”: First Light documents the diversity and constantly expanding sound of the scene. We think it’s one of our finest releases to date and we hope you do too.