This Is Tomorrow – Emergence [Beat Tape] [2015]

This Is Tomorrow – Emergence [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Origin
02. Emergence
03. Transition
04. Bells
05. Ex Nihilo
06. Higher Ground

This Is Tomorrow – Emergence

Emergence: The appearance of new properties or species in the course of evolution.

After 5 years of producing and playing drums in a band and playing 100s of DJ sets, the time was right to work on something new. As they say: To make an end is to make a new beginning, and now is the time. Emergence is the first release of new material and just a glimpse of what’s to come from This Is Tomorrow. If you have any questions about this release or This Is Tomorrow, feel free to ask. Please support by playing this on your Radio Show and / or in your DJ Sets. Thanks again for the continued support.