The Jazz Jousters – Third Pass – Anniversary Edition Digipak [Compilation] [2015]

The Jazz Jousters – Third Pass – Anniversary Edition Digipak [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Stay Classy – III
02. Slone – Don’t Cry
03. Bones The Beat Head – Dusk
04. Mr. Moods – Je M’emporte
05. Joe Davies – Horizon
06. Scaley WaleZ – Tonight
07. Gadget – The Magic Number
08. Vinkate – Out of Control
09. Pawcut – Soundcheck
10. Oldy Clap Recordz – Am I Blue Enough
11. Es-K – Zafu
12. DJ Mentos – Astral Travel
13. Dr. MaD – Where Is The One
14. Blue Buttonz – Lover Man
15. SmokedBeat – The Gift
16. Combine Vibes – Killin’ It

The Jazz Jousters – Third Pass – Anniversary Edition Digipak

Also Available On: Digipak CD & Instant Download

Join us in saying “Happy Third Anniversary” to the Jazz Jousters collective as they reach three years of Jousting. With over 40 albums since the collective first started out in June 2012, the Jazz Jousters have most definitely grown into one of the most consistent collectives around at the moment as they continue to refine their skills in our lab off sessions.

Of course we celebrated the occasion by putting our usual lab sessions on hold to make another official album in the form of our 16 track LP entitled ‘Third Pass’, to follow ‘Milestone’ and New Genesis’ from years one and two.

Third Pass is available as a digital download and on Digipak CD which was simply made as a gift to all who worked on the album. The rest are available as a very limited edition to those who also enjoy or like to collect physical releases. The project will also start to appear on various digital stores and apps (iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, Google Play, CD Baby etc, etc..) in the first week of July.

Album features… Mr. Moods, Stay Classy, Es-K, Bones The Beat Head, SmokedBeat, Vinkate, Slone, Pawcut, Oldy Clap Recordz, Combine Vibes, Gadget, Scaley WaleZ, Blue Buttonz, DJ Mentos, Dr MaD and Joe Davies.