SV – The Slap Jazz Beat Tape [Beat Tape] [2013]

SV – The Slap Jazz Beat Tape [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Jew Jump
02. Slap Jazz
03. Bitch Please
04. Supa Bass
05. What Will Be
06. Beta
07. Say It To Me
08. No No
09. Just One
10. Permanent High
11. Venus
12. Some Hip Hop Shit
13. My Heart Won’t Last

SV – The Slap Jazz Beat Tape

The Third in our Beat Tape series is Boston, MA producer SV. A major part of the sound that helped define St. Louis’ Hip Hop crew “Jims Pool Room” over the past 10 years, the instrumental productions of Sean Veligor (SV) echo the boom-bap of Pete Rock. Similar to his musical confidant Capo (also of Jims Pool Room), SV can craft an energetic yet emotional instrumental, a primary factor in us selecting him for our 3rd beat tape. We welcome SV to the CREW 932 Catalog and we welcome you to the SV sound. Boom Bap at its finest. Enjoy -N32