Sufyvn – M E R O E [Beat Tape] [2015]

Sufyvn – M E R O E [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Earthtones
02. Solitude
03. Eclipse
04. Shadowdance
05. Careless
06. Dreamscape
07. Pyramids
08. Breathe

Sufyvn – M E R O E

The second installment of a four-part series. Compositions inspired by nubian Sudanese percussion salvaged from old cassette tapes in Sufyvn’s hometown of Khartoum.