Stan Forebee – Retrospection [Beat Tape] [2017]

Stan Forebee – Retrospection [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Shouts from Ella Fitzgerald
02. Introspection
03. Revise
04. The Terminal
05. Expectations
06. Would You
07. Bygone
08. Mellow Dee
09. BlazeOne
10. Elis Regina – Fotografia (SF rework)
11. Mood Swings
12. Destiny
13. Promised Land
14. Shadows
15. Sun Is Fallin
16. Father
17. NOID
18. Flying Lotus – Siren Song (SF rework)
19. Winter Sun
20. Nomads (with Beatsofreen)

Stan Forebee – Retrospection

This compilation album celebrates my growth as an artist, and is a treat for everyone who has been listening and supporting my music since the beginning. I hope to continue making lovely vibes for you for a long time.

Retrospection contains a diversity of 20 tracks: brand new stuff, previous work and unheard unreleased material.