Soshu – Voyage [Beat Tape] [2015]

Soshu – Voyage [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Flight 914
02. Jet Black
03. Danger Zone (feat. Bar S)
04. Summit View
05. Jupiter Java
06. Capricornus
07. Euphoria (II of II)
08. Too Sober (I of II) [feat. Delinquent]
09. Lightyears Away

Soshu – Voyage

Voyage was conceptualized this past summer. Creating it allowed me to express myself at a time when I was feeling stifled and stagnant in my life.

While I am learning to embrace the struggles as part of the process, these songs have taken me on a Voyage and I hope they can do the same for you.

Huge shout out to KiD MiO for creating the artwork and visual basis of this project. Check him out at